Customer Testimonials

Write Review
The best, safest and most effective
Gerry Reid 15.09.2018
I'm 83 years young and have studied and been a"rebounder " for over thirty years. My first rebounder had a lifetime guarantee and I gave it to my granddaughter a few years ago, after buying my first Bellicon trampoline..
I am convinced from all I've read that it is the best, safest and most effective form of exercise for all ages.
My routine is to bounce @ 20-30 minutes a day, with 4 # ...
The rebounder makes all the difference
Elizabeth 16.09.2018
When I first learned about the health benefits of using a rebounder, I bought an inexpensive unit at Sports Authority. My back would feel jarred, it was noisy and too small. I decided to go for the Bellicon after reading about the quality build of it, and I am SO HAPPY I gave rebounding another chance. Now I get on it every morning and look forward to it. I feel great afterwards, ready for the ...
Fabulous!
Char 17.01.2016

I have tried so many different exercise programs and always approached each one with intensity that only waned as the weeks went by. I intermittently used a spring rebounder that really was unsatisfactory in performance but I really liked the concept and the benefits. Then I happened to come across a bellicon ad, got very intrigued but agonized over the purchase. It took me 6 months to take the plunge and make the purchase. I am ADDICTED! I bounce every day for an hour! I can't wait to get home from work to bounce! It is so much fun that I was skeptical about the real benefits. My doubts were unfounded. Thank you bellicon!

My second bellicon!
Deborah 15.12.2015

A little over a year ago I purchased my first bellicon - a 49" Classic. I loved it but because of physical limitations I had to start really slowly, even wondering if I should actually keep it. I had to start with as little as a minute per day. I was quite excited to finally get up to a whopping four minutes! Not long after I got my first bellicon I decided to move in to an RV full-time so I could go out and see the country. I even made sure there'd be room enough for my bellicon on board. Just one issue - I forgot to account for the lack of vertical space! In other words, there wasn't enough room to actually get on it without bumping my head! So I ended up leaving my bellicon in storage.

Even with the fact that I never got past five minutes on the bellicon I had already found great benefits. The circulation in my legs improved and pain in my knees quickly disappeared. Plus it was actually fun, a whole lot of fun! Leaving it behind was not an easy decision.

Now, nearly a year since I originally moved into the RV, I found myself getting a bigger RV, one that alsohad more ceiling height. My legs and particularly my knees were hurting from having moved everything from one RV to the other and I found myself thinking about getting another bellicon, a smaller one that would fit more easily into the RV. Along came the Black Friday sale and I ended up purchasing one. This time I got a 39" Classic.

First let me address what it is like to bellicon on an RV. Because of its superb construction, and specifically the bungee cords, I can move about on my bellicon without the whole RV jumping along with me! Now this is quite impressive when you realize that my 10 pound dog jumping off of the couch makes the RV bounce. Getting a treadmill or an elliptical trainer isn't possible for one living in an RV full-time. But jumping on the bellicon is perfect! I bought mine with folding legs which makes set up and take down so much easier.

In less than two weeks I'm already up to nine minutes a day and loving it! I am 64 years old with knee and back issues so the smoothness of the bellicon is quite important to me.

I cannot say enough positive things about the bellicon. Some may have issue with the expense but the old adage is so true - you get what you pay for! Over twenty years ago I had my first rebounder, one of the ones with springs. As an older person I knew the spring type rebounder would be out of the question for me since it would be far too hard and would jar my back. The bellicon is more like jumping on a pillow while being supported, if that makes any sense. Anyway, thank you bellicon! I'm so happy with my purchase.

Tags: workout, benefits
Quality plus fun
Tammy 31.05.2015

My Bellicon is awesome !

At 5am I turn on some dance music and get my 20 min. jump in before work. It makes my body feel great. So many beniffits from it, I never stop jumping.

Love Love Love it !!

Tags: jumping, benefits
Blessed to have a bellicon!
FitMom 27.02.2015

I am so impressed with the Bellicon rebounder and the customer service I have received. I spent a lot of time online investigating rebounders and discovered the Bellicon. It caught my attention immediately and the reviews that I saw were great.

I am a very particular person and search for perfection. Once I decided to get a Bellicon, then the real decision making started. I finally decided on the 49 inch Classic because it was already a big investment for me. If I had even more money to spend, I would have chose the Premium.

Next, the legs. I may have to move it a lot around the house in the coming years so I decided on the Fold-up legs. I have to admit I'm still torn on this decision. I really wanted it to feel completely stable while bouncing, but because of the nature of the folding legs, there is some "wiggle" while doing fast paced, lateral and forward/backward movement. Also, it creates a teeny tiny bit of noise. So....I'm still not sure if I should have got the screw in legs instead to have a perfectly steady/100% quiet Bellicon. I also will probably have to move at some point, and I hope the folding legs don't get damaged. I decided to keep the folding legs, as I don't know if the screw in legs would make a big difference and how they would fare if removed and put back on several times. I wish there was a store near me to try them in person, but there is not.

The choice of color was an added bonus! I decided on the Green/Black mat with Pink Extra Strong bungees. I am 5'10'' and weigh about 150lbs. The 49" Bellicon is great and the bungees give a great bounce and are also strong enough for my husband to use. I LOVE how it looks! It definitely makes me want to jump each day!! :)

Initially, I changed my order twice...I was second guessing my choices a lot. The customer service was understanding and made this possible with no issues. Then I received my Bellicon and there was a small paint flaw. I notified customer service immediately and they sent me a replacement which was much better. I will pay more for a product that comes with great customer service!!

Overall, I feel so blessed to have a Bellicon. I'm able to exercise while my son naps, and it's so FUN! As a previous full marathoner and high impact exerciser, the Bellicon feels so good on my knees. There are so many benefits to rebounding and my body is already thanking me. Weight loss has been steady and I feel great! In addition, the Bellicon YouTube videos are a wonderful resource for workouts and information!

Keep up the great work, Bellicon!! It's time to bounce... : )

Worth the extra $$
MammaC 13.01.2015

I bought the bellicon 49" after reading many online reviews, watching comparison videos and actually having the opportunity to try out a friends. It was a Christmas gift to my husband and I and we love. I am 54 and my husband is 62 and both in good shape but want to stay like this through the years. I think this will help both of us to stay in shape and keep flexible too. Thanks for the youtube videos too! Keep them coming!

Tags: seniors, benefits
Quality product
Trisha 24.11.2014

I am one of those people who really does not like to exercise but understands the benefits. After 50+ it's more about health and well being.

I had gone through 2 other cheaper trampolines. Noisy springs that broke each week.

After researching for a better quality product that would last I found Bellicon and am very happy with it. Use it 6 days a week and my husband even likes it too. As with any quality service or product you get what you pay for.

Looking forward to bouncing my way to age 90+ :-).

Rebounding with AKKUA since 2005
Ckris* 20.11.2014

The Jump 4 Joy Network in Italy by prof. Cristiano Verducci rebounding and higly recommended Akkua technical socks since 2005. Rebounding barefoot or with this special product makes the difference in terms of Health Benefits and peak performance as well as having a top Quality rebounders like the Bellicon. Train to Be Happy...Jump 4(for) Joy!! ;o)

The best!
Gam 15.10.2014

I returned a spring rebounder and ordered my Bellicon and I have zero regrets! This rebounder is 100% silent and all materials are high quality. Our health has improved in many ways within the first two weeks. This rebounder is totally worth the money!