Customer Testimonials

Write Review
This trampoline has completely changed my life
Hayley 27.09.2018
This trampoline has completely changed my life. It’s fun, aerobic and health boosting. Feel fabulous after a bounce. Plenty of videos on YouTube. Have trouble with my knees, but it has strengthened them and not given me a issues with them. Would recommend to everyone ...
Love it
Cynthia 30.07.2018
I love the bellicon feels so good on my knees and hips. And the bounds is so much better then the cheap one I had. I love it ty ...
Runner's High
Janet 23.04.2016

It has been 17 years since I have been able to jog/run due to a knee injury requiring two right knee arthoscopies. I am 57 years old and I miss running so much. I do a lot of walking, hiking, biking and swimming, but none of these activities give me that runner's high that I miss from my days of running. You runners out there will know that feeling!

I hesitated about purchasing a rebounder because I was fearful it would hurt my bad knee. I do not live near a big city where they sometimes have Bellicons to try at some of the gyms. I took the gamble and purchased a classic 44 inch Bellicon. I absolutely LOVE it and it is the exercise on my Bellicon that gets me that runner's high that I have craved for years.

Tags: knee, exercise
Changing my life!
Pamela Ahart-Stewart 12.02.2016

Hello! I'm look to send in another testimony in a month or so. I got a Bellicon for Christmas 2015. I got so busy and most of January just ended up being a rough month so I didn't get a chance to use it much. For the last two weeks, I've been bouncing 20-40 minutes a day and I feel like a brand new woman. I was a former Zumba instructor and ended up having ankle and knee issues as a result. I needed to find something that was going to make me just as happy and I did! I starting to see and feel the difference of a good vigorous Bellicon workout. I'm seriously looking to be a Bellicon instructor. Thank you!

Tags: ankle, knee, workout
Rebounding fit at age 60
Pamela 30.01.2016

December 2010 at age 55, I weighed 185 pounds at 5'6" tall. My knees hurt and I was out of breath when climbing the stairs to my third floor office in my home. I had strength trained since 2008, decreasing my back pain by 90%, and my knee pain by 20%, but hadn't lost one pound and still out of breath. My husband said I needed to add more cardio to my strength training, but my knees hurt every time I attempted. April 2011, when browsing DVDs on Amazon, I discovered Urban Rebounding Extreme Training DVD's. I researched and read about the benefits of rebounding and that it is gentle on the joints. I ordered the DVDs and dragged out a mini tramp my husband bought years ago..

I immediately began to loose weight, ordered more rebounding DVDs and a quality spring based rebounder. I rebounded six days a week and incorporated my strength training with the soft weights as demonstrated in many of the videos. I began a calendar rotating videos to keep my workouts diverse and exciting. I look forward to knowing I've scheduled African dance rebounding, ballet rebounding, kickboxing, etc. It keeps things fresh and I know I've worked every body part over the course of a week.

By October 2011, I had lost 25 pound and felt I deserved the reward of the best rebounder for my 56th birthday. I ordered my Bellicon Classic and absolutely love the bounce and the ease on my joints. By Spring 2012, I lost an additional 15 pounds and my knee pain improved by 90%. I believe it was a combination of the weight loss and strengthening of my calf and thigh muscles.

Today, January 2016 at age 60, I have maintained my 40 pound weight loss and this week lost one more pound. I now weigh 144 pounds and have a BMI of 23.2 My knee may twinge once a month or so. When this happens, I put on a cloth knee brace while rebounding and I'm fine in a couple days. The best thing is I'm in the best shape of my life. I was thin up to age 40, but had a very weak core and aching back. I now easily climb the stairs from by basement to third floor, can deadlift 100 pounds (my doctor said to cut back to 40, I compromised to 60 pounds), and I can do some terribly awkward looking chin ups.

Rebounding changed the quality of my life. Staying fit is not a chore, it is a lifestyle and a healthy hobby. I always look forward to new rebounding DVDs and workout wear as rewards. I just ordered my third set of bungees from Bellicon and can't wait for my new Bellicon DVDs to arrive in the mail.

Pamela

LOVE my rebounder!!!!
Annette 30.09.2015

I've been in the market for a rebounder for a while and have done much research, comparing and reading reviews. I always found myself coming back to bellicon. Having received my 44" rebounder 2 weeks ago, I am absolutely thrilled with my decision. It's super built incredibly well and easy to setup. I've used my rebounder for about 20 - 30 minutes a day and feel great. No more back or knee pain and I feel more toned than I ever have doing any other exercise for the same period of time. I also really appreciate how quiet the bellicon rebounder is!

Tags: back, knee, exercise
My new bellicon!
Jeanie 08.05.2015

I just received my new 49 inch bellicon and all I have to say is "I Love it". I am 52 years young and have been rebounding off and on using a cheap store brand rebounder for several years. It was hard for me to stick with the rebound exercising even though I loved the idea, felt like it was the best way to exercise and get the best results. I would just hurt to much in my knees and hips. I knew I needed a better rebounder, and so I did my homework for about a year now, watching videos, reading reviews etc. I finally decided on the bellicon because from the videos, I loved the quietness, I loved the bounce it had, I loved that you pick by your personal weight, color, size. I love that it comes in a size wide enough to do most any exercise you can think of. I love that it has fold in legs and can store easily under a bed or closet if needed. However, I keep mine out so I can just jump on it anytime I want. I am in love!!! I totally recommend the bellicon Rebounder!!!

Tags: hip, knee, bounce
Better than JumpSport
Catarina 16.04.2015

I have been using my bellicon rebounder for some time now and I absolutely love it. When I first received the rebounder, I thought it was a little stiffer than I imagined it would be but it quickly loosened up. I'm really happy I upgraded from my JumpSport which was only available in the 39" size. The extra 5" really makes a difference in my workout and the bounce is not as stiff because of it.

Another great feature that is much better than my JumpSport is the way the legs easily fold up to allow me to quickly store the trampoline after I use it. On my Jumpsport, I had to use a tool to unscrew the legs and it took about five minutes instead of the 15 seconds it takes with my bellicon and doesn't require a tool. The design is also very sturdy and doesn't squeak at all.

My only complaint, is about the high cost of shipping the rebounder. There isn't a showroom in San Francisco where I live and so I had no choice but to pay for the shipping. It originally, prevented me from purchasing the bellicon because it felt as if I was being ripped off by the high cost and is why I purchased the JumpSport instead which had free shipping and seemed like a comparable product. I'm glad I switched now though and I'm no longer getting pain in my knees and don't feel like my spine is being impacted anymore.

Thank you,
Catarina

I love it!
Theresa 04.04.2015

I love my bellicon! I use it daily, the quality is amazing! It is the best piece of exercise equipment I've purchased. I can finally do cardio daily without knee and lower back pain.

Tags: back-pain, knee
Awesome!!!
Laura 03.04.2015

I am still early in my rebounding career. ;) I've had it for just about a month now. I love it. I can feel myself getting stronger.

This is an activity that is more play to me than work, so I can tell it will be easy to continue for years to come. My son loves bouncing on our bellicon as well. I'm glad he gets the extra exercise. I recommend the bellicon rebounder for anyone looking for quality, excellent customer service and for a rebounder that will last a long time. Now, I'm sounding like a commercial....

What surprises me most is that my left knee, which is sore periodically, feels better when I am bouncing. And the bouncing on this rebounder does not aggravate it. It continues feeling better after bouncing.

The only downside I can see is the price tag. However, I consider it well worth it. I love the fact that bellicon will work with you if at all possible in terms of payments. Makes getting their rebounder easier.

BOUNCE ON!!