Customer Testimonials

Write Review
Addicted to it for Life
Christina 01.02.2018
I'm really glad I decided to call and talk to a human before making the purchase! Paige, you are such a nice human!:blush: Thank you for being so genuinely friendly and helpful during our conversation! You made it easy for me to make the decision to purchase a bellicon. Thank you for your excellent customer service! Please pass my email along to your manager because I would like him/her to know this about you!
Tags: Cancer, lymph
A joy!
Jeff 29.04.2016

I'm 6'2" over 200lbs, 45 years old. I went with the 44" extra strong. I've had it about a month and I do 20 minutes a day. I truly look forward to it (unlike other forms of exercise). I feel like I have to do it every day and always plan for it, whether it's early morning or after work. I always feel better afterwards. It's easy on the joints and I can just picture the lymph flowing. I like bouncing outdoors, but indoors is cool too when the weather is bad. No excuses! My daughter loves it too. Looking forward to rebounding for a long time to come.

Tags: lymph, child, exercise
Bouncing My Way Back to Health
Jo 12.01.2016

I'm so glad I spent the extra $$ to purchase a Bellicon rebounder! It is sooo much quieter and easier to bounce and carry around than my old spring rebounder. The major benefit for me, however, is its lymph-cleansing and bone-building potential both of which I need, post-cancer/osteopenia. I try to be proactive about my health, and this is a fun way to do that.

Yes, it works
Truther 10.12.2015

Simply put: it's everything you've seen the positive reviews say. It's SO much smoother than a steel-spring unit. It's SO easy to use it for long periods of time due to the gentleness of the bungee-springs. It clearly is helping me with lymphatic stagnation health problems. The price is a bit of an issue, but yes it is a great mini-trampoline, the Rolls Royce of a so-called rebounder.

Tags: lymph, health, bungee
Incredible for lymph system - buying another one
Chuck 19.12.2013

My wife came home about a month ago with a bellicon rebounder saying it would help release toxins in her lymph system. Skeptical, but supportive, I now am in amazement every time she jumps. Last night we came home from dinner, which normally would be too full to exercise. She stepped on her rebounder, was just lightly bouncing by barely rolling up on her feet without actually the feet leaving the rebounder while music played and we talked casually. After less than 10 minutes, her palms were bright red from the blood flow and activity excitation of her lymph system. I'm in constant amazement every time I see it in action. On other more rigorous workout days, she is adapting to doing core body strength exercises including bouncing in a sit-up position and cardio levels I have not seen her sustain in any other exercise format. She has never had an exercise that she can do so conveniently, in such short time and with proven effects like her lymph system responses. It also brightens her mood in 5 minutes. She never gets off without smiling.

She described to me about the reputation bellicon had and the engineering principles behind it versus other's that look similar. After feeling and seeing it first hand, it is the absolute best money we have ever spent. I would never compromise on this technology. It definitely is not "just a bungee cord". We are not wealthy by any stretch, but I just ordered her the 39" to take traveling on the holidays and am picking it up this afternoon. Shhh...don't tell her.

Purchased for lymphatic drainage
CJR 15.12.2013

Being recently diagnosed with thyroid disease and multi-nodular goiter, I have been experiencing swelling and pain in my lower neck, and also under my collarbone area. The pain was getting worse, even after 6 months of daily medication and iodine. Then I just happened to be invited over by my nephews to bounce on their new outdoor trampoline. I only bounced with them about 10 minutes. The next morning I woke to find that 75% of my neck pain was gone. I immediately wondered why and this started me on my journey to learning about lymphatic drainage. This rebounder was purchased specifically for this purpose. I have only had it a few days now, but have been using it daily and would estimate my pain is now over 95% resolved. At this time, I can only attribute this to the lymphatic drainage caused by this type of exercise. I now suspect I have some sort of lymph node congestion, and plan on making rebounding a part of my daily life - which is why I spent the money and bought this brand. I hope to update this review in the future, once I have more use under my belt.

Awesome product and does exactly what I wanted and what it claims.
Belinda 26.10.2011

I received my Bellicon 2 weeks ago today and to sum it up, I LOVE IT! I have an issue with my lymph system not working correctly and this has worked wonders in only 2 weeks. I feel so much better & in only 2 weeks I have lost 7lbs. I bounce for 10 minutes in the morning and and 10 before bed, then sneak in 2-3 minutes here and there throughout the day for a total of 30-40 minutes total each day. (I work at home, so it's easier for me to sneak in extra time & it's fun, so I find it easy to just hop on when I get an extra minute or two or during commercials of my favorite tv show) I read the reviews of how this was supposed to stimulate lymph drainage and replace the need for MLD (manual lymph drainage) and at this point I believe that to be true. I don't have access to an MLD therapist so I was hoping this would help me and it is. I assume the more I bounce and the longer I own this my progress will continue. Thank you Bellicon for making a rebounder that is so much easier on your joints and so much more fun than a cheap $40 one. (I can only compare to those ones because that is what I used to own). I know how helpful the testimonials were when I was considering buying, so I am planning to come back and update after a month but wanted to share my results after only 2 weeks. Happy bouncing/rebounding everyone!!

Tags: lymph, weightloss