Customer Testimonials

Write Review
This trampoline has completely changed my life
Hayley 27.09.2018
This trampoline has completely changed my life. It’s fun, aerobic and health boosting. Feel fabulous after a bounce. Plenty of videos on YouTube. Have trouble with my knees, but it has strengthened them and not given me a issues with them. Would recommend to everyone ...
Best decision for my health
Leslie 28.07.2018
I have had my rebounder since Nov 2017, but have been using it 5 - 6 days/week for 40 minutes since Jan 2018, when I signed up for a video subscription. I have struggled with finding an exercise routine that I could stick with and am thrilled that the bellicon has worked out the way it has. I was inspired to start rebounding after I went back to grad school at age 56 and began to feel the ...
Tags: Training, energy, legs
bellicon® - the number one rebounder for me
05.02.2015

"My dream came true! I received the bellicon® sometime before. I tried to jump – how wonderful. It feels so great! The bellicon® is the number one rebounder all over the world! I think that it was good that I had chosen your product."

I’m still enthusiastic after several weeks
Silvia Steinsberger 08.04.2015

"I’m very satisfied, it is still thrilling after many weeks and my wishes were met in a friendly, competent and speedy manner. Service is fast and correct; the bellicon® is a lot of fun and so gentle that even people like me with quite a lot of excess weight gladly use it. Although a large bust size would normally make it painful to bounce and swing, it is not a problem on a bellicon. Whatever exercise I chose, it’s pain free."

Every cell is happy when we bounce
Martina Kammerhofer

"I bought the bellicon® in the first place for my own fitness. Bouncing on it is a lot of fun and my fitness has improved enormously. I’ve also lost a few kilos and my joints are more supple. As I also run a “life school” and give lectures, I have already introduced this rebounder as I’m so enthusiastic myself. Basically I can say: every single cell is happy when you bounce with joy."

Tags: Training, Fun
Replaces a complete fitness studio
Rolf Gramlich

"It is my opinion that the bellicon® replaces a complete fitness studio (I have therefore cancelled my membership). For me it is the perfect all over body device. I use it for targeted “weight bearing” exercises, but also to train my cross-country and down-hill condition, simultaneously training my balance. As I’m an enthusiastic biker, I can confirm that I’ve also noticed an improved sense of balance when riding. I do my running training on the device as well. It feels like running in deep snow and is the ideal way to train the muscles in your upper leg and backside. Therefore I’m very enthusiastic.

The bellicon® can really not be compared to other, supermarket trampolines that I have tried (excluding the garden variety). I’ve already told all my friends and acquaintances how satisfied I am and they all want to purchase one after trying it out."

Much better than an ergometer bicycle
Dagmar Bobran-Krämer 24.08.2015

"I ordered a bellicon 125 cm in the middle of February 2009. I was enthusiastic then and still am!!! Unfortunately, my ergometer couldn’t overcome my inner laziness, but the bellicon® could. I’m 62 years old and 50% seriously disabled, but due to my motivated training on the bellicon® I was clearly able to improve my performance.
At a lactate level test in October 2008, I achieved a 52 percentile amongst the female cyclists, which means that 52 percent of all female age groups were behind me. I was therefore mediocre.
Exactly one year later and after 8 months of bellicon training, the readings showed that I’d landed in the 77th percentile of female cyclists. That’s an improvement of about 50% - and that’s how good I feel as well!"

Tags: Training, Fun
Reducing weight through bellicon® bouncing
Sigrid Kiessling 16.11.2015

"I was pleasantly surprised that my bellicon® was delivered so quickly. It was very easy to assemble and the rebounder is very stable. Price – performance ratio was fine. Since I have the bellicon®, I practice every day for ten minutes.
In the beginning, I felt a little dizzy and had coordination problems, but this disappeared after a few days. I really enjoy exercising with good music on. Due to my work, I had problems with my heels but, this has improved by 90 % due to the trampoline.
I was able to reduce weight; my posture became more upright and my sense of well-being was improved. I have only had good experiences with the bellicon®."

The processing and handling of my purchase order were superb
Claus Wenzel 02.12.2015

"I wish to thank you sincerely. The processing and handling of my purchase order were superb. Not just because I received my trampoline only a few days after ordering it, but also because my request change was handled so quickly and without difficultly. I also found it very helpful that you were always so cooperative and flexible on the telephone. Nowadays, your friendliness and engagement are unfortunately not always a matter of course everywhere.

Added to this is the fact that I’m simply thrilled with my trampoline. Never have I had a sports device that made it so easy to get through a training session. Getting through it is actually not the right way to describe it as it suggests that energy is needed to even start exercising. The opposite is true. Almost every time I walk past my trampoline, I feel the urge to get on it.

And that which takes place in my body during and after exercising cannot be described differently than an orgy of wildly dancing and energy filled hormones. It feels as if I’ve fallen into a fountain of youth. My mood suddenly improves, I’m full of initiative and power and all this after only a few minutes effort a day."

Tags: Service, Training, Fun
I wouldn’t like to do without my bellicon
Dr. Petra Lange 05.09.2015

"I became aware of the bellicon through the Hamburg initiative »healthy and active« and wouldn’t like to do without it any more. As a doctor, I unfortunately don’t have the time to regularly go to a sports club. At times, cold and darkness also prevent me from taking long walks in the evening. That’s when I use my bellicon®.
Accompanied by »cool« music, I swing at least three times a week for 15 to 30 minutes. It’s fun and takes a bit of effort. It also relaxes the tense muscles in my neck.

My specialized medical opinion about the bellicon® is: Recommended without reservations."

Tags: Training, Fun